César Franck: a moving romanticist

12 March 2023 | Musée national de Port Royal des Champs, Magny les Hameaux

Melancoly for piano and violin in E minor (CFF 122) 5’20’’
First Duo concertant for violin and piano on the motives of Gulistan de Dalayrac in B Flat 11’55’’
Andantino quietoso opus 6 in E Flat Minor 5’30’’
and the Sonata for violin and piano in A Major (FWV 8) 27′


Agnès Pyka, violin
Sandra Chamoux, piano